skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Enloe High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Enloe High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Apex Friendship High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Athens Drive High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 12 -
Knightdale High School
Postponed
Fri Sep 21
W
Enloe High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Millbrook High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Enloe High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Southeast Raleigh High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 29 -
Enloe High School
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 2
L
Cardinal Gibbons High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Enloe
FINAL