skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Thu Sep 13 -
Apex
Cancelled
Fri Sep 21
W
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Millbrook High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Leesville
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Sanderson
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Millbrook
FINAL