skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
West Carteret
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Northern Nash
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Broughton
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Southeast Raleigh High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Leesville
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
L
Sanderson
FINAL