skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Apex
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Apex
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Sanderson
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Cary
FINAL
Thu Sep 13 -
Apex
Cancelled
Fri Sep 21
L
Apex
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Apex
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Fuquay Varina
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
Apex
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL