skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Hoke
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Cary
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Cary
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Cary
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Cary
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
L
Jordan
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Cary
FINAL