skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Knightdale
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Athens Drive High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13 -
Apex Friendship
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 28
W
West Johnston
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Jordan
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Panther Creek
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Riverside
FINAL