skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
W
Enloe
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Wakefield
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Jordan
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Riverside
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Jordan
FINAL
Wed Jan 16 -
Enloe
Cancelled
Fri Jan 18
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Jordan
FINAL
Fri Feb 1 -
Panther Creek
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 5
L
Jordan
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Cary
FINAL
Sun Dec 15 -
Jordan
6:30 PM EST