skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Thu Jan 17 -
Southeast Raleigh
5:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 23
W
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Broughton
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Enloe
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
Seventy First W-V Basketball
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL