skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Cary
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Carolina Prep W-V Basketball
Southeast Raleigh High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
@ Cox Mill Women's Basketball
Cox Mill
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Mallard Creek Women's Basketba
Mallard Creek
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Cary
FINAL
Fri Dec 7 -
Cary
6:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 12 -
Cary
6:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 14 -
Cary
6:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 15
L
Cary
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Cary
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Fuquay Varina
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Cary
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Panther Creek
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Cary
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Riverside
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Cary
FINAL
Wed Jan 30
W
Cary
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Cary
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Jordan
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
Cary
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Wakefield
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
Southeast Raleigh
TBD