skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
@ National Christian W-V Basketb
Southeast Raleigh High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Tue Dec 4 -
Green Hope
5:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 7
L
Leesville Road
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
Athens Drive
4:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 12 -
South Garner
5:15 PM EST
Thu Dec 13 -
Green Hope
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 18
W
Fuquay Varina
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
Wed Dec 26 -
@ John Wall Holiday Invitational
Cary Academy
TBD
Thu Jan 3 -
Triton
Green Hope
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 8 -
Green Hope
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
Green Hope
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 18
L
Jordan
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Cary
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Feb 1 -
Riverside
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 5
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Panther Creek
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
Rolesville
FINAL