skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27 -
Corinth Holders
6:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 1 -
Corinth Holders
6:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 13
W
Corinth Holders
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
Rolesville
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
L
Heritage
FINAL
Wed Mar 20 -
South Johnston
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Corinth Holders
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Wake Forest
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Corinth Holders
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Corinth Holders
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Wakefield
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Fuquay Varina
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11
W
Knightdale High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
W
Corinth Holders High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
West Johnston
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29
W
Corinth Holders
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
panther Creek
FINAL