skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 19 -
Smithfield Selma
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
West Johnston
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Smithfield Selma
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Cleveland
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
South Johnston
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
South Johnston
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Clayton
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Smithfield Selma
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
W
Smithfield-Selma
TBD
Thu May 2
L
East Wake
FINAL