skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 6 -
CANCELLED - CANCELLED
Cancelled
Wed Mar 13
L
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 14 -
West Johnston High School, Raleigh Road, Benson, NC, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 18 -
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA - FIELD 2
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Knightdale
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Wake Forest
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Rolesville
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Knightdale
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Heritage High School, Forestville Road, Wake Forest, Wake, NC, USA
Cancelled
Fri Apr 5 -
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Corinth Holders High School, Applewhite Road, Wendell, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Wakefield High School, Wakefield Pines Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA
4:00 PM EDT