skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 14 -
Corinth Holders
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 18
W
Corinth Holders
FINAL
Wed Mar 20 -
Corinth Holders
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 21 -
Cleveland
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25 -
Knightdale High School
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 27 -
Corinth Holders
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Corinth Holders
6:15 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
Rolesville
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Wakefield
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Wake Forest
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Heritage
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Corinth High School
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Corinth Holders
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15 -
Corinth Holders
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 16
W
Corinth Holders
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
Corinth Holders
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29
W
Corinth Holders High School, Applewhite Road, Wendell, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Corinth holders
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Leesville Road
FINAL