skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 28
W
Enloe
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
Enloe
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
L
J Burt Gillette Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
Hickory W Varsity Soccer
J Burt Gillette Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
L
Enloe
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
Knightdale
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
W
Enloe High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
T
Athens Drive
FINAL
Mon Mar 25
W
Southeast Raleigh High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
L
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
L
Leesville
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
L
Sanderson
FINAL
Thu Apr 4 -
Fuquay Varina
Cancelled
Thu Apr 4
L
Enloe High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
Enloe
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
Enloe
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Enloe High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Broughton
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
Enloe
FINAL
Fri May 10 -
Rolesville
Cancelled