skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27 -
Garnet Matnet High School
6:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 1
L
White Oak HS
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
Sanderson
FINAL
Thu Mar 7 -
Sanderson
6:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 11
W
Enloe
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
L
Sanderson High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 14 -
Sanderson
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 18 -
Sanderson
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 20
L
Cardinal Gibbons High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 27 -
Millbrook High School
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
Sanderson HS
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3
W
Sanderson
FINAL
Mon Apr 8 -
Leesville Road High School
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Southeast Raleigh High School
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Rolesville
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Heritage
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29
L
Sanderson High School
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
Broughton HS
FINAL
Fri May 3 -
Sanderson HS
6:30 PM EDT