skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
W
South Garner High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
W
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
L
Fuquay Varina
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
L
Garner
FINAL
Mon Mar 25
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
W
Middle Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 1 -
Apex
6:15 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Middle Creek
6:15 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Middle Creek
6:15 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Tue May 7
T
Millbrook
FINAL