skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 1 -
Asheboro Men's Lacrosse
Rolesville
6:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 6
L
Panther Creek
FINAL
Thu Mar 7 -
Rolesville
6:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 13 -
Enloe
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 14 -
Rolesville
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Rolesville
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Rolesville
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Rolesville
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Corinth Holders
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Wakefield
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Wake Forest
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Heritage
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Rollesville
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29 -
Rolesville
6:00 PM EDT