skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 26
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 5
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Mar 8 -
@ TBD
Apex Nature Park
TBD
Tue Mar 12 -
Apex
6:15 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Apex
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
W
Fuquay Varina
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
TBD
Apex
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Apex
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Cape Fear Men's Lacrosse
Apex
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Apex
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Apex
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 30 -
@ St. Christophers Men's Lacross
H. Sydney
12:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Apex Friendship
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6 -
@ Oceanside Men's Lacrosse
Charlotte SportsPlex
3:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Garner
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Apex
6:15 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15
W
@ Cape Fear Men's Lacrosse
Cape Fear
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
@ Durham Academy Men's Lacrosse
Durham Academy
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
TBD
South Garner
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
South Garner
4:30 PM EDT
Fri May 3 -
Neutral Location
7:00 PM EDT