skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 1 -
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
TBD
Holly Springs
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
Holly Springs
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
Cape Fear Men's Lacrosse
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 8 -
Fuquay Varina
6:15 PM EST
Mon Mar 11 -
Wakefield
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 12 -
Garner
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Holly Springs
6:15 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Holly Springs
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Apex
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
TBD
South Garner
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
South Garner
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Cape Fear Men's Lacrosse
Cape Fear
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Holly Springs
6:15 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Apex Friendship
6:15 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Middle Creek
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Panther Creek
6:30 PM EDT
Wed May 1 -
Neutral Location
7:00 PM EDT