skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 5
L
Pinecrest
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
Cary
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 12 -
Riverside
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 14 -
Rolesville
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Cary
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
L
Jordan
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Panther Creek
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25
L
Jack Britt
FINAL
Wed Mar 27 -
Cary
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Oxford Webb Men's Lacrosse
Cary
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Sanderson
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Cary
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Cary
Cancelled
Fri Apr 12 -
Riverside
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Green Hope
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Fuquay Varina
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Cary
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Jordan
7:00 PM EDT