skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 1 -
Wake Forest
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
East Chapel Hill
5:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 13 -
Wake Forest
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Fuquay Varina
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Chapel Hill
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Northwood Women's JV Lacrosse
Wake Forest
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Wake Forest
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Wakefield
Cancelled
Thu Apr 11 -
Rolesville
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Wakefield
Cancelled