skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 7 -
Holly Springs
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 12 -
Holly Springs
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 14 -
Apex Friendship
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 21 -
Middle Creek
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Holly Springs
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Garner
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Athens Drive
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Holly Springs
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Tue Apr 23 -
Holly Springs
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Apex
5:00 PM EDT