skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 5 -
Apex
5:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 7 -
Middle Creek
5:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 11 -
Middle Creek Park Avenue, Apex, NC, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 14 -
Fuquay Varina
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19 -
Middle Creek
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 20 -
Cary
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 21 -
Middle Creek
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Middle Creek
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Apex Friendship
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Middle Creek
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Garner
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Holly Springs
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Chapel Hill
5:00 PM EDT