skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 26
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
Cape Fear Women's Lacrosse
Middle Creek
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Apex
FINAL
Thu Mar 7 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 11 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 14 -
Fuquay Varina
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Middle Creek
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Tue Mar 26 -
TBD
South Garner
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
@ Cape Fear Women's Lacrosse
Cape Fear
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Apex Friendship
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Terry Sanford
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Garner
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Chapel Hill
6:30 PM EDT