skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27 -
Wake Forest
4:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 28 -
East Wake
4:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 4 -
Rolesville
4:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 18 -
East Wake
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 20 -
East Wake
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25 -
Smithfield-Selma
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 27 -
East Wake
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Wilson Hunt W-JV Soccer
Wilson Hunt
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
East Wake
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
West Johnston
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
@ Vance Women's JV Soccer
Vance
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
South Johnston
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
East Wake
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 22 -
Vance Women's JV Soccer
East Wake
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29 -
Cleveland
4:30 PM EDT