skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
W
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Garner
FINAL
Thu Mar 7 -
Middle Creek
4:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 11
W
Broughton
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
W
Cary
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
W
Broughton High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 21 -
Broughton
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Southeast Raleigh High School
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Enloe
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Broughton High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Leesville High School
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Cardinal Gibbons
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Broughton High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Sanderson High School
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
L
Broughton High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Broughton High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Jack Britt V Baseball
Broughton
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
@ New Bern V Baseball \
New Bern
FINAL