skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 27
L
Rolesville
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
Sanderson
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
Sanderson
4:30 PM EST
Wed Mar 6
W
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7 -
Heritage
7:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 12
W
Enloe
FINAL
Thu Mar 14 -
Athens Drive
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Sanderson
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
L
Sanderson High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Leesville Road High
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Cardinal Gibbons High School
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Sanderson High School
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
Sanderson
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Panther Creek
Cancelled
Thu Apr 4 -
Sanderson
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Millbrook
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Millbrook High School
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 13 -
Sanderson
1:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15 -
Sanderson High School
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 16
L
Sanderson
FINAL
Wed Apr 24 -
Broughton High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Sanderson High School
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
W
Sanderson High School
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
Apex High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Southeast Raleigh High School
FINAL