skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 21 -
Chatham Central M-V Baseball
Athens Drive
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Rolesville
12:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 26
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
Fuquay Varina
6:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 4
W
Athens Drive Magnet High School, Athens Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Mar 8 -
Wake Forest
4:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 11
L
Broughton
FINAL
Thu Mar 14 -
Athens Drive
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 18 -
West Johnston
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
L
Jordan
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue Mar 26 -
Athens Drive
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Green Hope
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
Enloe
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Riverside
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Athens Drive
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Athens Drive Magnet High School, Athens Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 18 -
Millbrook High School
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
USA Park
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Athens Drive
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Cary
FINAL