skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 8 -
Clayton
7:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 19 -
South Johnston
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Clayton
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25 -
Wake Forest
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Clayton
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
East Wake
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Cleveland
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Rolesville
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Clayton
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Smithfield Selma
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Smithfield Selma
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
W
West Johnston
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Clayton
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Western Harnett
FINAL