skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 26
W
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
L
West Johnston
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
West Johnston High School, Raleigh Road, Benson, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 18 -
West Johnston
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
W
Smithfield Selma
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
West Johnston
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
West Johnston
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
South Johnston
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
East Wake
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
West Johnston
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Cleveland
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
West Johnston
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
L
West Johnston
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Clayton
FINAL