skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156641375754 Sat Aug 24
L
Wake Forest
FINAL
156641375755 Fri Aug 30
W
Clayton
FINAL
156641375756 Mon Sep 9
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
156641375757 Fri Sep 13 -
Millbrook
7:00 PM EDT
156641375758 Fri Sep 20 -
Garner
7:00 PM EDT
156641375753 Fri Sep 27 -
Wake Forest
7:00 PM EDT
156641375759 Fri Oct 11
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
156641375760 Fri Oct 18
W
Corinth Holders
FINAL
156641375708 Fri Oct 25
T
Wake Forest High School, Stadium Drive, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
156641375761 Fri Nov 1
W
Wakefield
FINAL
156641375730 Fri Nov 8
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
156641375888 Fri Nov 22
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
156641375892 Fri Nov 29
W
Wake Forest
FINAL
156641375895 Fri Dec 6
L
Wake Forest
FINAL