skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156641375782 Fri Aug 23
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
156641375783 Fri Aug 30 -
Holly Springs
7:00 PM EDT
156641375784 Fri Sep 6 -
Holly Springs
7:00 PM EDT
156641375785 Fri Sep 20 -
Cary
7:00 PM EDT
156641375786 Fri Sep 27 -
Holly Springs
7:00 PM EDT
156641375787 Fri Oct 4 -
Garner
7:00 PM EDT
156641375766 Fri Oct 11
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
156641375788 Fri Oct 18
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
156641375789 Fri Oct 25
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
156641375741 Fri Nov 1
W
Apex
FINAL
156641375790 Fri Nov 8
W
Hillside
FINAL