skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156641375721 Fri Aug 23
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
156641375772 Fri Aug 30
W
Southeast Raleigh High School, Rock Quarry Road, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL
156641375756 Mon Sep 9
L
Wake Forest
FINAL
156641375801 Fri Sep 13 -
Athens Drive
7:00 PM EDT
156641375746 Fri Sep 20 -
Middle Creek
7:00 PM EDT
156641375814 Fri Sep 27 -
Apex Friendship
7:00 PM EDT
156641375738 Fri Oct 4 -
Middle Creek
7:00 PM EDT
156641375815 Fri Oct 11
L
Garner
FINAL
156641375788 Fri Oct 18
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
156641375816 Fri Nov 1
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
156641375770 Fri Nov 8
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL