skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156641375835 Fri Aug 23 -
@ Ashbrook V Football
Ashbrook
7:00 PM EDT
156641375733 Thu Aug 29
W
Green Hope
FINAL
156641375784 Fri Sep 6 -
Holly Springs
7:00 PM EDT
156641375836 Fri Sep 13 -
@ Triton V Football
Triton
7:00 PM EDT
156641375837 Fri Sep 20 -
Green Hope
7:00 PM EDT
156641375828 Fri Sep 27 -
Cary
7:00 PM EDT
156641375748 Fri Oct 4 -
Green Hope
7:00 PM EDT
156641375804 Fri Oct 11
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
156641375838 Fri Oct 25
L
Green Hope
FINAL
156641375839 Fri Nov 1
W
Green Hope
FINAL
156641375840 Fri Nov 8
L
Jordan
FINAL
156641375884 Fri Nov 15
L
Green Hope
FINAL