skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 3
W
South Garner
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
East Wake
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
Clayton
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
West Johnston
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Wed Oct 16 -
Cleveland
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 21
W
Smithfield Selma
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
Cleveland
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
South Johnston
FINAL