skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 3
W
Knightdale High School Of Collaborative Design, Bryan Chalk Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
West Johnston High School, Raleigh Road, Benson, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
L
Wake Forest
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
West Johnston
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
West Johnston
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
West Johnston
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Clayton
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
East Wake
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
Cleveland
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
West johnston
FINAL