skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 2
L
Heritage
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Dec 6 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 9 -
Lee County
7:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 17 -
South Garner
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 3 -
Triton
8:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 7 -
Apex
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
Fuquay-Varina
6:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 14 -
Garner
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 17 -
HSHS
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
Middle Creek
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Apex Friendship
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST