skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 2
L
Heritage
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Lee County
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
South Garner
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Triton
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Apex
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Garner
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
HSHS
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Fri Feb 7 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
Hillside
FINAL