skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Cary
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Mon Nov 25 -
Green Level
5:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 2
W
Southern Lee
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
South Garner
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Harnett Central
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Triton
FINAL
Fri Jan 3 -
South Johnston
6:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 7
L
Garner
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Apex
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
Apex Friendship
6:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Fuquay-Varina
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
Fuquay Varina
5:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
Fuquay-Varina
6:30 PM EST