skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue Nov 26 -
Middle Creek
6:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 2
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Lee County
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Triton
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
Middle Creek
5:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Apex
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
Sanderson
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Middle Creek
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
Garner
6:30 PM EST