skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2
L
Enloe High School, Clarendon Crescent, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 4 -
Knightdale
6:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 9
L
Knightdale High School Football Field, Hinton View Lane, Knightdale, NC, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 11 -
East Wake
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 25 -
Knightdale
Cancelled
Thu Mar 26 -
Knightdale
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Knightdale
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
Wakefield
Cancelled
Wed Apr 8 -
Hillside
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Knightdale
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Wake Forest
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Knightdale
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Rolesville
Cancelled