skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2 -
@ Bunn Women's Soccer
Bunn
6:30 PM EST
Wed Mar 4
L
Rolesville High School, East Young Street, Rolesville, NC, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 5 -
Rolesville
6:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 9
W
East Wake
FINAL
Wed Mar 11 -
Franklinton
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 12
L
Enloe High School, Clarendon Crescent, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 16 -
Bunn Women's Soccer
Rolesville
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Rolesville
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
wake Forest
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Rolesville
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Knightdale
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
Rolesville
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Wakefield
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Knightdale
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Rolesville
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Rolesville
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled