skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 11
L
Corinth Holders
FINAL
Tue Mar 17 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
Wakefield
Cancelled
Thu Mar 26 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Wake Forest
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Rolesville
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled