skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 4
L
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
South Garner
FINAL
Mon Mar 16 -
Millbrook
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
Southeat Raleigh
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Enloe High School, Clarendon Crescent, Raleigh, NC, USA
Cancelled
Mon Mar 30 -
Leesville
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Cardinal Gibbons
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
Southeast Raleigh
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Broughton
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Southeast Raleigh High School, Rock Quarry Road, Raleigh, NC, USA
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Leesville Road
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Southeast Raleigh
Cancelled