skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
T
Green Hope
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
T
Holly Springs
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
Athens Drive
6:15 PM EDT
Mon Mar 16 -
South Garner
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Wake Forest
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
Garner
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
Apex
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
Pinecrest
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Fuquay Varina
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Apex Friendship
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled