skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2
W
Broughton
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
Middle Creek High School, Middle Creek Park Avenue, Apex, NC, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
W
Western Harnett W-V Soccer
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Mon Mar 16 -
Apex
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled
Thu Mar 19 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled
Thu Mar 26 -
Corinth Holders
Cancelled
Mon Mar 30 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Holly Springs
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
South Garner
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Enloe High School, Clarendon Crescent, Raleigh, NC, USA
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Apex Friendship
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
@ Western Harnett W-V Soccer
Western Harnett
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Fuquay Varina
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Garner
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Middle Creek
Cancelled