skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 3
W
Pinecrest
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
T
Green Hope
FINAL
Thu Mar 5 -
Green Hope
6:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 9
T
Heritage
FINAL
Wed Mar 11 -
Green Hope
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 16 -
Athens Drive
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
Green Hope
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Green Hope
Cancelled
Mon Mar 30 -
Jordan
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Green Hope
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
Cary
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Panther Creek
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Green Hope
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Hillside
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Riverside
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Green Hope
Cancelled