skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 2
L
East Wake
FINAL
Wed Mar 4 -
Knightdale
6:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 9
L
East Wake
FINAL
Wed Mar 11 -
East Wake
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 12 -
Harnett Central
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
The Brittany
TBD
Tue Mar 17 -
@ Wilson Hunt Women's Soccer
Wilson Hunt
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
East Wake
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
East Wake
Cancelled
Mon Mar 30 -
West Johnston
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
South Johnston
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
East Wake
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Cleveland
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Clayton
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
East Wake
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
East Wake
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Smithfield Selma
Cancelled