skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 17 -
Green Hope
4:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Athens Drive
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
Green Hope
4:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
Panther Creek
4:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 3 -
Green Hope
4:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Riverside
4:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 11 -
Green Hope
4:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Green Hope
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
Riverside
4:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 5 -
Cary
5:00 PM EST