skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 25 -
Fuquay-Varina
6:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 27 -
Garner High School
6:15 PM EST
Mon Feb 1 -
Fuquay Varina
6:15 PM EST
Wed Feb 3 -
South Garner
6:15 PM EST
Mon Feb 8 -
Fuquay Varina
6:15 PM EST
Wed Feb 10 -
Fuquay Varina
6:15 PM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
Leesville
6:15 PM EST
Wed Feb 17 -
Apex Friendship
6:15 PM EST
Mon Feb 22 -
Fuquay-Varina High School
6:15 PM EST
Wed Feb 24 -
Holly Springs
6:15 PM EST
Mon Mar 1 -
Fuquay Varina
6:15 PM EST
Wed Mar 3 -
Middle Creek
6:15 PM EST
Mon Mar 8 -
Apex
6:15 PM EST
Wed Mar 10 -
Fuquay Varina
6:15 PM EST